Filter by
  • April F

    BIGFOOT, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    The waiting period for my Yukon XL to arrive was difficult just bc I was anxious, but that was nothing the dealership could’ve changed. Small town dealership with with friendly staff!
  • Virginia W

    POTEET, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    I went to Price but the service guy is a jerk. Purch service department has very friendly helpful people.
  • Jonathan R

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    I honestly feel like Rudy was there to help us, providing no pressure, and excellent knowledge of the car.
  • Robert C

    POTEET, TX | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Chris Brooks and Jimmy Akers are excellent at what they do and should be recognized for their commitment to excellence.
  • Lawrence F

    SAN MARCOS, TX | 2005 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Great friendly personnel in service, sales, and management!!!
  • Vicente P

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very friendly staff overall a really pleasant experience. Rudy did an excellent job going over the vehicle.
  • Dalia R

    CHARLOTTE, TX | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Bridget Brooks was such a great sales person and also very helpful and friendly!! ❤️
  • Edward M

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Great service
  • Shanna M

    FLORESVILLE, TX | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Haley and Besie were absolutely AMAZING!! It took me 3 days to make a decision on a vehicle and they were so patient with me. I would recommend Pursch Motor to anyone looking for a vehicle!!
  • Andres D

    JOURDANTON, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    Very friendly excellent service